First Aid Short Courses

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid – PRE WORK REQUIRED

Wednesday 2 February Kadina165.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday 10 February Murray Bridge165.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday 15 February Clare165.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday 17 February Christies Beach150.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday 24 February Adelaide150.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 2 March Berri165.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 29 March Port Pirie165.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 30 March Kadina165.00 1day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Employment Short Courses

CPCCWHS1001 Prepare to work safely in the construction industry (White Card)

Friday 28 JanuaryChristies Beach150.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 4 February Murray Bridge165.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 16 February Kadina165.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 18 February Kadina165.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 18 March Berri165.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 25 March Christies Beach150.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Workplace Essentials (BSBITU211, BSBITU213)

Tuesday 8-10 February Mount Gambier400.00 3 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

Tuesday 8-10 February Clare400.00  3 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

Hospitality Short Courses

SITHFAB002 Provide responsible service of alcohol

Thursday 3 FebruaryMurray Bridge165.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday 3 FebruaryMount Gambier165.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 8 FebruaryChristies Beach150.00 1 day 9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Hospitality Essentials (SITXFSA001, SITHFAB005, SITHFAB002)

Monday 7-10 FebruaryKadina600.00  4 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

Monday 21-24 FebruaryPort Pirie600.00  4 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

Tuesday 15-18 MarchChristies Beach500.00  4 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

 

COMBO – SITHFAB002 Provide responsible service of alcohol SITHGAM001 Provide responsible gambling services

Tuesday 15-16 FebruaryBerri350.00  2 days 9:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 1-2 MarchKadina330.00 2 days 9:30am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 15-16 MarchKadina330.00 2 days 9:30am – 5:00pm

 

Barista Essentials (SITXFSA001, SITHFAB005)

Tuesday 1-3 FebruaryPort Pirie400.00  3 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

Wednesday 23-25 FebruaryMurray Bridge400.00  3 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

Tuesday 8-10 MarchBerri400.00  3 days 9:00am – 4:00pm

*COURSES ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY AND PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Please complete and submit the form below

Name